To download the presentations from the Cocoa Market Outlook Conference 2016, please click on the presenter names below.

Laurent Pipitone, ICCO

Laurent Souron, Armajaro Research

Edward George, Ecobank

Francis K Oppong, Ghana Cocoa Board

Max Goettler, Cocoanect

Michelle End, Cocoa Research Association

Ann Duponcheel, Barry Callebaut

Gerard Stapleton, LMC International

Carlos Mera Arzeno, Rabobank

Alan Rownan, Euromonitor International

Fielding questions at the morning panel session (l-r): moderator Emiko Terazono, Max Goettler, Laurent Souron, Dr. Edward George, Dr. Francis Oppong and Laurent Pipitone






ICCO Secretariat

Postal Address:
International Cocoa Organization
06 BP 1166 Abidjan 06
Côte d'Ivoire

Tel:  +225 22 51 49 50/51
Fax: +225 22 51 49 79
E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

ICCO Agreements

The ICCO International Cocoa Agreement is available to download in Acrobat PDF format.

Go to the ICCO Agreements page

ICCO Membership Procedure

The procedures for becoming a member of the International Cocoa Organization are provided in Articles 52 to 57 of the International Cocoa Agreement, 2010.

How to Become an ICCO Member - International Cocoa Agreement 2010